Magic Blue Mountain

Magic Blue Mountain  – Photography by Mary Mikawoz – Click on image or link to see the bigger picture.

Majestic snow-covered mountains partially shrouded in mist present a serene yet mysterious atmosphere.

Thanks in advance for viewing, reading, liking commenting, sharing and purchasing.

I took this photograph in the mountains of Alberta one early morning before the sun had risen in the fall time. What is interesting is that it was really that kind of rich and dark blue hue in the mountains which I think is just magical.  It has not been enhanced by filters.

I love the integrity of the mountains in terms of its definition and angular rocks, the lines of snow as well as the incredible cloud front property it exhibits.

As for my creative work, I love beauty in all its forms. With my art, I am often in a zen-type of mood and feel as if I am “in the flow.” With my photography, I feel as if I am inspired by God or the Universe to capture these moments in time. I feel as if I am zinged when I capture that special shot and it is meant to be.

Feel Free to Follow me on my Mary Mikawoz WordPress site. You can sign up for notifications when new work is posted.

Check out my other images and collections.  Thanks for all positive feedback. 

Mary Mikawoz

https://fineartamerica.com/featured/magic-blue-mountain-mary-mikawoz.html

For a portfolio of creative work including art, photography and mixed media by Mary Mikawoz, click here.

For viewing recent images in most recent going backwards in time, click here.

#Canada #photographer #Canadian #photography #Winnipeg #Manitoba #beauty #beautiful #photos #art #new #news #CanadianNews

#God #Universe #Moments #Inspiration #Time #image #Zen #Flow #Zinged #Special

#artistic #DigitalArt #DigitalDesign #MixedMedia #VisualArtist 

#mary #mikawoz #marymikawoz @Mikawoz @MaryMikawoz @MaryMikawozCreations @MajesticMaryMikawoz

Leave a comment