Falling But Not Fallen

Falling But Not Fallen – Photography by Mary Mikawoz – Click on image or link to see the bigger picture.

Sunlight filters through a lush forest, highlighting the tall redwood trees and the verdant undergrowth. A carpet of green moss covers the ground, adding a soft texture to the forest floor.

Thanks in advance for viewing, reading, liking commenting, sharing and purchasing.

I find it always interesting how humanity can mimic nature. The main focus of the photo is on the leaning tree. It is almost falling but not quite – it has not fallen.over just yet. People’s spirits are like that. We may be dealing with some real difficulties but we continue to work at it and not give up.

We are driven to continue to grow and develop as people and souls. We will keep going until the day we die and then we will return to God’s embrace.

As for my creative work, I love beauty in all its forms. With my art, I am often in a zen-type of mood and feel as if I am “in the flow.” With my photography, I feel as if I am inspired by God or the Universe to capture these moments in time. I feel as if I am zinged when I capture that special shot and it is meant to be.

Feel Free to Follow me on my Mary Mikawoz WordPress site. You can sign up for notifications when new work is posted.

Check out my other images and collections. Thanks for all positive feedback. 

Mary Mikawoz

https://fineartamerica.com/featured/faling-but-not-fallen-mary-mikawoz.html

For a portfolio of creative work including art, photography and mixed media by Mary Mikawoz, click here.

#Canada #photographer #Canadian #photography #Winnipeg #Manitoba #beauty #beautiful #photos #art #new #news #CanadianNews

#God #Universe #Moments #Inspiration #Time #image #Zen #Flow #Zinged #Special

#artistic #DigitalArt #DigitalDesign #MixedMedia #VisualArtist 

#mary #mikawoz #marymikawoz @Mikawoz @MaryMikawoz @MaryMikawozCreations @MajesticMaryMikawoz