Freedom Eagles

Mikawoz Freedom Eagles

Freedom Eagles

I took the photo of the Bald Eagle near Teulon, Manitoba. Some say, it looks like a Robert Bateman. I have added my abstract image of a colourful eagle on the right-hand side. It was in mixed media of coloured ink wells with traditional pens and also coloured pens. I combined both of my elements in the computer.

The eagle is a symbol of freedom and indpendence for many nations including the USA, Russia and Poland, among others.

As a note, I uploaded this image many years ago but accidentally deleted it.

Thank you for viewing, liking, commenting, sharing and purchasing. Thanks for any and all support.

For bigger and fuller image, click here.

For a portfolio of creative work including art, photography and mixed media by Mary Mikawoz, click here.

For viewing recent images, click here.

Leave a comment